Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Recreation and Leisure |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Military & Government Collection
ERIC/EBSCO
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
SciFinder
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SPORTDiscus
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
GeoRef
Philosopher's Index
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Music Index Online
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Recreation and Leisure Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Recreation and Leisure Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Interdisciplinary and Related