Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Primary Sources |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
America: History and Life
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
GeoRef
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete
Military & Government Collection
SciFinder
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
SPORTDiscus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
PsycInfo
Music Index Online
Historical Abstracts
PsycInfo
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Academic Search Complete
Biosis Previews
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z





Primary Sources Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related