Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Journalism |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

GeoRef
PsycInfo
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
America: History and Life
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
SciFinder
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
Humanities International Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biosis Previews
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PsycInfo
Communication & Mass Media Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
SPORTDiscus

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Journalism Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Journalism Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related