Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Foreign Languages |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
Humanities International Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
SPORTDiscus
Military & Government Collection
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
JSTOR
Communication & Mass Media Complete
GeoRef
SciFinder
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
America: History and Life
PsycInfo
PsycInfo

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Foreign Languages Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Foreign Languages Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

  • Clase and Periodica
    Scholarly Articles | Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English Languages | 24 Latin American and Caribbean Countries

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • ERIC/EBSCO Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Largest Education Database | Articles | Documents and Reports | Pre-K-12 Education | Postsecondary Education | Continuing Education | Special Education | ELL | Counseling | Gender & Education | Speech Disorders in Children