Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Economics |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Humanities International Complete
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
JSTOR
America: History and Life
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
SciFinder
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
SPORTDiscus
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
ERIC/EBSCO
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Economics Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Economics Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related