Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Business |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PsycInfo
JSTOR
Music Index Online
Communication & Mass Media Complete
America: History and Life
SciFinder
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
Military & Government Collection
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Historical Abstracts
GeoRef
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biosis Previews
PsycInfo
SPORTDiscus
ERIC/EBSCO
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Janice Derr
Business Librarian
Need help? jmderr@eiu.edu

Business Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related