Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Literature/Drama |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
America: History and Life
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
PsycInfo
ERIC/EBSCO
SciFinder
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
SPORTDiscus
Military & Government Collection
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
Biosis Previews
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Music Index Online
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Humanities International Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Philosopher's Index
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Karen Whisler
Literature/Drama Librarian
Need help? klwhisler@eiu.edu

Literature/Drama Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related