Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | History |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

JSTOR
SPORTDiscus
PsycInfo
GeoRef
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Humanities International Complete
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Military & Government Collection
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Music Index Online
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Philosopher's Index
America: History and Life
PsycInfo
SciFinder
ERIC/EBSCO

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Andy Cougill
History Librarian
Need help? aacougill@eiu.edu

History Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related