Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Arts |

Databases

Home

My Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 9pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
Music Index Online
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Philosopher's Index
SPORTDiscus
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Humanities International Complete
PsycInfo
Biosis Previews
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
GeoRef
SciFinder

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Ellen Corrigan
Arts Librarian
Need help? ekcorrigan@eiu.edu

Arts Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

  • CAMIO
    OCLC`s Catalog of Art Museum Images Online | High Quality Digital Images
  • CARLI Digital Collections Open Access
    CARLI Digital Collections is a repository for digital content created by member libraries, or purchased by CARLI for use by its members. CARLI Digital Collections provides access to myriad special collections, containing over 150,000 items including images, printed and manuscript materials, sound recordings, and the Saskia Art Image and Sanborn Maps of Illinois collections.

Interdisciplinary and Related