Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Math/Computer Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
PsycInfo
Humanities International Complete
PsycInfo
Philosopher's Index
Humanities International Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
GeoRef
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Historical Abstracts
Music Index Online
JSTOR
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Academic Search Complete
Biosis Previews
SciFinder
Academic Search Complete
America: History and Life
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SPORTDiscus
Academic Search Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Math/Computer Science Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Math/Computer Science Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • goENC.com Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    For Math and Science Educators | Lesson Plans | Curriculum Resources | Articles | Book Reviews | Professional Development
  • Google Scholar with EIU Electronic JournalsResearch Help
    Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals. View this tutorial http://booth.eiu.edu/gscholarsettings to learn how to set Google Scholar preferences for EIU journals in the generic Google Scholar.
  • JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences