Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

  • Closed
  • Monday: 8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm
  • Friday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SciFinder
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
Historical Abstracts
Music Index Online
Humanities International Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Biosis Previews
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
JSTOR
SPORTDiscus
GeoRef
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
JSTOR
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Philosopher's Index
Gale Artemis Literary Sources

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related