Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Math/Computer Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

ERIC/EBSCO
Communication & Mass Media Complete
America: History and Life
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Academic Search Complete
Biosis Previews
SPORTDiscus
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Military & Government Collection
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
ERIC/EBSCO
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Historical Abstracts
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Music Index Online
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
Philosopher's Index
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
SciFinder
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
JSTOR
JSTOR
JSTOR
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Math/Computer Science Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Math/Computer Science Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • goENC.com Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    For Math and Science Educators | Lesson Plans | Curriculum Resources | Articles | Book Reviews | Professional Development
  • Google Scholar with EIU Electronic JournalsResearch Help
    Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals. View this tutorial http://booth.eiu.edu/gscholarsettings to learn how to set Google Scholar preferences for EIU journals in the generic Google Scholar.
  • JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences