Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Health/Medicine |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Errormessage: Got error 28 from storage engine

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Stacey Knight-Davis
Health/Medicine Librarian
Need help? slknight@eiu.edu

Health/Medicine Databases

Top Picks

  • OAIster
    A union catalog of more than 19 million digital resources from over 1,000 organizations developed by the University of Michigan and harvested using OAI-PMH (the Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting).
  • Occupational Outlook Handbook Open Access
    Profiles of hundreds of occupations that describe What They Do, Work Environment, How to Become One, Pay, and more.
  • Old Bailey Online Open Access
    The Old Bailey Proceedings Online makes available a fully searchable, digitised collection of all surviving editions of the Old Bailey Proceedings from 1674 to 1913, and of the Ordinary of Newgate's Accounts, 1690 to 1772. It allows access to over 210,000 trials and biographical details of approximately 3,000 men and women executed at Tyburn, free of charge for non-commercial use.
  • Ornithological Worldwide Literature (OWL) Open Access
    OWL is a compilation of citations and abstracts from the worldwide journals, conference proceedings, reports, and doctoral dissertations that pertain to the science of ornithology.(Generally 1953-present)
  • Oxford English Dictionary
    English Words | Meaning | History | Pronunciation | Quotations
Errormessage: Got error 28 from storage engine Errormessage: Got error 28 from storage engine