Booth Library | Economics |
Need help? firstname.lastname@example.org
A union catalog of more than 19 million digital resources from over 1,000 organizations developed by the University of Michigan and harvested using OAI-PMH (the Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting).
- Occupational Outlook Handbook Open Access
Profiles of hundreds of occupations that describe What They Do, Work Environment, How to Become One, Pay, and more.
- Old Bailey Online Open Access
The Old Bailey Proceedings Online makes available a fully searchable, digitised collection of all surviving editions of the Old Bailey Proceedings from 1674 to 1913, and of the Ordinary of Newgate's Accounts, 1690 to 1772. It allows access to over 210,000 trials and biographical details of approximately 3,000 men and women executed at Tyburn, free of charge for non-commercial use.
- Ornithological Worldwide Literature (OWL) Open Access
OWL is a compilation of citations and abstracts from the worldwide journals, conference proceedings, reports, and doctoral dissertations that pertain to the science of ornithology.(Generally 1953-present)
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Full-Text Articles | Biographies | British History | Irish History | Earliest Times to Year 2000
- Oxford English Dictionary
English Words | Meaning | History | Pronunciation | Quotations
- Business Source Elite Includes Peer Reviewed Content
Topics: Business | Management | Economics | Finance | Banking | Accounting | Company Profiles & Financials
- EconLit Includes Peer Reviewed Content
Citations and abstracts for articles from international journals, books, dissertations and working papers.
- International Monetary Fund eLibrary Data Open Access
Data and Statistics | International Finance | Domestic Finance | Economics | International Payments | Inflation | Exchange Rates | Interest rates | Banking | Prices | Production
- World Databank Open Access
Data and Statistics | World Development | Economics | Education | Gender | Health and Nutrition | International Finance | Population | Poverty | Debt | International Migration
Interdisciplinary and Related
- Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities in Business
These directories help you select journals in the areas of Accounting, Economics & Finance, Management, and Marketing that are most likely to publish your manuscript. Includes extensive information on the style and format of most Business journals.
- EconPapers Open Access
Over 450,000 Working Papers | Access Varies | Some Free | Some Require Subscription
- Google Scholar with EIU Electronic Journals
Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals.
- Historical Statistics of the United States : Earliest Times to the Present : Millennial Edition
Published in 2006, this resource provides access to statistical data on American social, behavioral, humanistic, and natural sciences - including economics, government, finance, sociology, demography, education, law, natural resources, climate, religion, international migration and trade.
- JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences
- Lexis-Nexis, Academic
Newspapers | Business, Political, Social, Entertainment Topics | Legal Research | Case Law | Law Reviews | Corporate Information
- Mergent FIS
US company data | International company data | Annual reports
- Morningstar Investment Research Center
Real-time access to data | Independent analysis | Stocks| Mutual funds | Exchange-traded funds | Closed-end funds
Please log out when you are finished
- RIA Checkpoint (You must be in the library building to use this database)
Tax and financial data
- SpringerLink Includes Peer Reviewed Content
Full-text E-books and Chapters | Publication Dates from 2005-2017
Peer Reviewed Journals (Some Fulltext)