Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Pre-1950 Full Text |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

SciFinder
Humanities International Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biosis Previews
GeoRef
PsycInfo
Philosopher's Index
SPORTDiscus
Music Index Online
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
America: History and Life
ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Academic Search Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z





Pre-1950 Full Text Databases

Top Picks

  • Kanopy Streaming Video
    Kanopy is a video streaming solution for colleges offering a "Netflix-like" user experience and a broad selection of over 26,000 documentaries, feature films and training videos from thousands of producers. Touching on all topics, featured producers in Kanopy's collection include Criterion Collection, PBS, HBO, The Video Project, New Day Films, The Great Courses, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, Media Education Foundation, First Run Features, BBC, and many more. Films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by all staff and students.
  • Kanopy Streaming Videos on Counseling

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related