Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Foreign Languages |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PsycInfo
Military & Government Collection
Historical Abstracts
Music Index Online
Academic Search Complete
SPORTDiscus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
GeoRef
Communication & Mass Media Complete
America: History and Life
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
Biosis Previews
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
Philosopher's Index
SciFinder
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Foreign Languages Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Foreign Languages Databases

Top Picks

  • Kanopy Streaming Video
    Kanopy is a video streaming solution for colleges offering a "Netflix-like" user experience and a broad selection of over 26,000 documentaries, feature films and training videos from thousands of producers. Touching on all topics, featured producers in Kanopy's collection include Criterion Collection, PBS, HBO, The Video Project, New Day Films, The Great Courses, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, Media Education Foundation, First Run Features, BBC, and many more. Films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by all staff and students.
  • Kanopy Streaming Videos on Counseling

Subject Specific

  • Clase and Periodica
    Scholarly Articles | Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English Languages | 24 Latin American and Caribbean Countries

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • ERIC/EBSCO Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Largest Education Database | Articles | Documents and Reports | Pre-K-12 Education | Postsecondary Education | Continuing Education | Special Education | ELL | Counseling | Gender & Education | Speech Disorders in Children