Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Arts |

Databases

Home

My Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 9pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PsycInfo
Music Index Online
Communication & Mass Media Complete
SPORTDiscus
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
GeoRef
SciFinder
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Philosopher's Index
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
America: History and Life
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Biosis Previews

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Ellen Corrigan
Arts Librarian
Need help? ekcorrigan@eiu.edu

Arts Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • CAMIO
    OCLC`s Catalog of Art Museum Images Online | High Quality Digital Images
  • CARLI Digital Collections Open Access
    CARLI Digital Collections is a repository for digital content created by member libraries, or purchased by CARLI for use by its members. CARLI Digital Collections provides access to myriad special collections, containing over 150,000 items including images, printed and manuscript materials, sound recordings, and the Saskia Art Image and Sanborn Maps of Illinois collections.

Interdisciplinary and Related