Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Recreation and Leisure |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
GeoRef
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Philosopher's Index
Biosis Previews
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SciFinder
PsycInfo
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Humanities International Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
Music Index Online
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
SPORTDiscus
Military & Government Collection
America: History and Life
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Recreation and Leisure Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Recreation and Leisure Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Interdisciplinary and Related