Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Journalism |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

JSTOR
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Military & Government Collection
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biosis Previews
Humanities International Complete
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SPORTDiscus
Academic Search Complete
America: History and Life
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
JSTOR
Philosopher's Index
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
SciFinder
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Journalism Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Journalism Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related