Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Economics |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: Noon - 1am

  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

CINAHL Plus with Full Text
SciFinder
PsycInfo
JSTOR
JSTOR
SPORTDiscus
PsycInfo
Humanities International Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
GeoRef
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
America: History and Life
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
Philosopher's Index
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Academic Search Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Economics Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Economics Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related