Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | All |

Databases

Home

Your Account

  • Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Humanities International Complete
SPORTDiscus
Military & Government Collection
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Academic Search Complete
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Biosis Previews
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
JSTOR
Philosopher's Index
PsycInfo
Historical Abstracts
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
Music Index Online
ERIC/EBSCO
SciFinder
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z





All Databases

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics