Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Political Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Philosopher's Index
ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Biosis Previews
GeoRef
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
SPORTDiscus
JSTOR
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
SciFinder
PsycInfo
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
America: History and Life
Academic Search Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Steve Brantley
Political Science Librarian
Need help? jsbrantley@eiu.edu

Political Science Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Congress.gov Open Access
    Official website for U.S. federal legislative information | Track Legislation | Congressional Information | Replaces Thomas.gov
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • Illinois General Assembly Open Access
    Current Information | Bill Status | Full Text of Current and Pending Legislation | Voting Records | Public Acts | Illinois Compiled Statutes | Illinois Constitution | Members & Committees | Transcripts for Senate & House | Legislative Reports and More
  • JFK Assassination Records - 2017 Additional Documents Release Open Access
    National Archives and Records Administration release of documents previously withheld in accordance with the JFK Assassination Records Collection Act. See also The official Warren Commission report on the assassination of President John F. Kennedy - Call number E842.9 .A55 1964x, 3000 Level, Booth Library
  • Lexis-Nexis, Academic
    Now "Nexis UNI" platform. Same content, new experience.
  • Military & Government Collection
    Current News | All Branches of the Military | Government Agencies
  • Springer eBooks: Political Science Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Online Books and Book Chapters | Publication Dates from 2005-2017
  • Statutes-at-Large Open Access
    The United States Statutes at Large is the collection of laws passed by the United States Congress, in chronological order. The Law Library of Congress has digitized this collection and aims to make historic Statutes at Large accessible to the public.

Interdisciplinary and Related