Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Kinesiology & Sports Studies |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
PsycInfo
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
PsycInfo
Humanities International Complete
Philosopher's Index
SPORTDiscus
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
GeoRef
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Humanities International Complete
SciFinder
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
America: History and Life
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Communication & Mass Media Complete
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
Academic Search Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




David Bell
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Librarian
Need help? dsbell@eiu.edu

Kinesiology & Sports Studies Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

  • Physical Education Index Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Some Figures and Tables Provided | Physical Education Curricula | Sports Medicine | Dance | Sport Law | Kinesiology | Motor Learning | Recreation | Standardized Fitness Tests | Sports Equipment | Business and Marketing | Coaching and Training | Sport Sociology/Psychology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link
  • SPORTDiscus Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Some Fulltext Articles | Recreation | Leisure Studies | Exercise Physiology | Sports Medicine | Coaching | Physical Fitness | Psychology of Sport | History of Sport | Sociology of Sport | Training Conditioning | Covers 1800 to Present

Interdisciplinary and Related