Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Math/Computer Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

JSTOR
America: History and Life
SPORTDiscus
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
PsycInfo
Music Index Online
SciFinder
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Math/Computer Science Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Math/Computer Science Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • goENC.com Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    For Math and Science Educators | Lesson Plans | Curriculum Resources | Articles | Book Reviews | Professional Development
  • Google Scholar with EIU Electronic JournalsResearch Help
    Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals. View this tutorial http://booth.eiu.edu/gscholarsettings to learn how to set Google Scholar preferences for EIU journals in the generic Google Scholar.
  • JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences
  • Scopus
    Trial

    Peer-reviewed research | Citations and abstracts | Science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities | Search for cited references and author and affiliation profiles | Data from over 22,000 journals and over 150,000 books | Track, analyze, and visualize scholarly research | Trial through Oct. 12