Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Primary Sources |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biosis Previews
America: History and Life
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
SciFinder
JSTOR
Philosopher's Index
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Military & Government Collection
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
SPORTDiscus
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
ERIC/EBSCO
Communication & Mass Media Complete
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z





Primary Sources Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related