Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Economics |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Communication & Mass Media Complete
Biosis Previews
Music Index Online
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Humanities International Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SPORTDiscus
GeoRef
America: History and Life
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
Military & Government Collection
JSTOR
PsycInfo
JSTOR
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Historical Abstracts
SciFinder
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Economics Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Economics Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related