Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Literature/Drama |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
SciFinder
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
Historical Abstracts
PsycInfo
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Military & Government Collection
JSTOR
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Humanities International Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
SPORTDiscus
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
Philosopher's Index
Academic Search Complete
Music Index Online
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Biosis Previews
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Communication & Mass Media Complete
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Reference Librarian
Literature/Drama Librarian
Need help? library@eiu.edu

Literature/Drama Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related