Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
America: History and Life
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete
Biosis Previews
PsycInfo
Military & Government Collection
ERIC/EBSCO
ERIC/EBSCO
Historical Abstracts
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
SPORTDiscus
Music Index Online
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SciFinder
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
JSTOR
Academic Search Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Philosopher's Index
PsycInfo
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Librarian
Need help?

Databases

Top Picks

  • Zoological Record Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Citations and Abstracts | Animal Biology and Allied Disciplines | Animal Behavior | Aquatic Sciences | Biodiversity | Conservation | Ecology | Evolution | Genetics | Habitat | Nutrition | Parasitology | Reproduction | Taxonomy | Wildlife Management | Zoology | Articles are available through the Get Full Text link | 1978-2016