Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Economics |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Military & Government Collection
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
SciFinder
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
America: History and Life
GeoRef
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
SPORTDiscus
ERIC/EBSCO
PsycInfo
PsycInfo
JSTOR
JSTOR
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Economics Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Economics Databases

Top Picks

  • Westlaw Campus Research (Thomson Reuters)
    US Supreme Court Cases | Federal Cases | Code of Federal Regulations | Federal Register | State Cases | Current Statutes from all 50 States | Law Journals | Black's Law Dictionary
  • Women and Social Movements, Scholar's Edition
    History (1600-2000) of U. S. women in social movements | Primary Documents | Online Journal | Notable American Women (1971-2004) |Publications of Federal, State, and Local Commissions on the Status of Women between 1961 and 2005.
  • Women Working, 1870-1930 Open Access
    Explores women's roles in the US economy between the Civil War and the Great Depression | Harvard University Open Collections Project
  • Women's Studies Collection Open Access
    The collection is housed at The Women's Resource Center (WRC) which is located in the basement of Stevenson Hall.
  • Womenwatch Open Access
    United Nations documents on women, country information, statistics, etc.
  • World Databank Open Access
    Data and Statistics | World Development | Economics | Education | Gender | Health and Nutrition | International Finance | Population | Poverty | Debt | International Migration
  • World History in Video
    Streaming Video | Explore Human History | Global in Scope | War | Natural Disasters | Space Exploration | Globalization
  • World Newspapers Open Access
    Fulltext Articles | Current Newspapers from Around the World
  • WorldCat
    Worldwide catalog of books, web resources, films, sound recordings, maps, and other materials. Updated daily.

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related