Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Math/Computer Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Gale Artemis Literary Sources
GeoRef
JSTOR
JSTOR
Biosis Previews
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
JSTOR
PsycInfo
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
SPORTDiscus
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR
Music Index Online
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Academic Search Complete
Historical Abstracts
Academic Search Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Humanities International Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Military & Government Collection
SciFinder
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
ERIC/EBSCO
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Humanities International Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Math/Computer Science Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Math/Computer Science Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • goENC.com Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    For Math and Science Educators | Lesson Plans | Curriculum Resources | Articles | Book Reviews | Professional Development
  • Google Scholar with EIU Electronic JournalsResearch Help
    Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals. View this tutorial http://booth.eiu.edu/gscholarsettings to learn how to set Google Scholar preferences for EIU journals in the generic Google Scholar.
  • JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences
  • Scopus
    Trial

    Peer-reviewed research | Citations and abstracts | Science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities | Search for cited references and author and affiliation profiles | Data from over 22,000 journals and over 150,000 books | Track, analyze, and visualize scholarly research | Trial through Oct. 12