Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Math/Computer Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm
  • Friday : Closed
  • Saturday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

America: History and Life
PsycInfo
Humanities International Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Biosis Previews
ERIC/EBSCO
SPORTDiscus
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
JSTOR
Humanities International Complete
Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SciFinder
Philosopher's Index
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Historical Abstracts
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PsycInfo
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
JSTOR
Communication & Mass Media Complete
JSTOR
GeoRef
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
CINAHL Plus with Full Text

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Math/Computer Science Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Math/Computer Science Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • goENC.com Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    For Math and Science Educators | Lesson Plans | Curriculum Resources | Articles | Book Reviews | Professional Development
  • Google Scholar with EIU Electronic JournalsResearch Help
    Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals. View this tutorial http://booth.eiu.edu/gscholarsettings to learn how to set Google Scholar preferences for EIU journals in the generic Google Scholar.
  • JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences