Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Foreign Languages |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

JSTOR
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
America: History and Life
Music Index Online
Humanities International Complete
JSTOR
Biosis Previews
Humanities International Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Historical Abstracts
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SPORTDiscus
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
GeoRef
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
JSTOR
Military & Government Collection
SciFinder
ERIC/EBSCO
Philosopher's Index

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Foreign Languages Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Foreign Languages Databases

Top Picks

  • Kanopy Streaming Video
    Kanopy is a video streaming solution for colleges offering a "Netflix-like" user experience and a broad selection of over 26,000 documentaries, feature films and training videos from thousands of producers. Touching on all topics, featured producers in Kanopy's collection include Criterion Collection, PBS, HBO, The Video Project, New Day Films, The Great Courses, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, Media Education Foundation, First Run Features, BBC, and many more. Films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by all staff and students.
  • Kanopy Streaming Videos on Counseling

Subject Specific

  • Clase and Periodica
    Scholarly Articles | Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English Languages | 24 Latin American and Caribbean Countries

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • ERIC/EBSCO Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Largest Education Database | Articles | Documents and Reports | Pre-K-12 Education | Postsecondary Education | Continuing Education | Special Education | ELL | Counseling | Gender & Education | Speech Disorders in Children