Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Economics |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Historical Abstracts
JSTOR
Biosis Previews
Academic Search Complete
PsycInfo
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
SciFinder
Military & Government Collection
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
JSTOR
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
Humanities International Complete
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
America: History and Life
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
GeoRef
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Philosopher's Index
ERIC/EBSCO
SPORTDiscus
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Humanities International Complete

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Economics Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Economics Databases

Top Picks

  • Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
    Online Dictionary | Earth Science Terminology
  • Farm, Field and Fireside Collection Open Access
    Historically significant U.S. farm weeklies published in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries
  • FDsys Open Access
    Code of Federal Regulations | Compilation of Presidential Documents | Congressional Bills, Documents, Hearings, Reports | Congressional Record | Constitutional Analysis | Economic Indicators | Federal Register | Public and Private Laws | United States Code | United States Courts Opinions
  • FedStats Open Access
    U. S. Government Information | Access All Statistical Information | 100 Agencies | Topics A-Z
  • Filmakers Online Library
    Streaming Video | Race and Gender | Human Rights | Globalization and Global Studies | Multiculturalism | Criminal Justice | Social Justice | Environmental Issues | Bioethics | Political Science | Current Events | Psychology | Arts | Literature
  • Films on Demand
    Streaming Video | Family and Consumer Science | Nursing
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    Online Encyclopedia | General Topics

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related