Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library | Math/Computer Science |

Databases

Home

Your Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday: 8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Academic Search Complete
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
Music Index Online
PsycInfo
Academic Search Complete
Biosis Previews
Humanities International Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
Academic Search Complete
JSTOR
Historical Abstracts
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
SciFinder
PsycInfo
JSTOR
Gale Artemis Literary Sources
PubMed with EIU Electronic Journals
ERIC/EBSCO
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
ERIC/EBSCO
GeoRef
Military & Government Collection
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Humanities International Complete
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
America: History and Life
Communication & Mass Media Complete
SPORTDiscus
Philosopher's Index
JSTOR

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V W   Z




Sarah Johnson
Math/Computer Science Librarian
Need help? sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Math/Computer Science Databases

Top Picks

Subject Specific

Interdisciplinary and Related

  • goENC.com Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    For Math and Science Educators | Lesson Plans | Curriculum Resources | Articles | Book Reviews | Professional Development
  • Google Scholar with EIU Electronic JournalsResearch Help
    Search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Use the Get Full Text @ EIU link to access Booth Library`s electronic journals. View this tutorial http://booth.eiu.edu/gscholarsettings to learn how to set Google Scholar preferences for EIU journals in the generic Google Scholar.
  • JSTOR Includes Peer Reviewed Content
    Topics: Broad Range of Disciplines in the Humanities, Social Sciences & Field Sciences