Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Circulation Services

Home

My Account

    Today: 8am - 10pm

  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Departments, Documents, and Information

Circulation Faculty and Staff members:

Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Tristum Bennett
Tristum Bennett Library Assistant
Circulation Services
tmbennett@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Deborah Fennema
Deborah Fennema Library Specialist
Circulation Services
dafennema@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter Library Specialist
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen Head of Circulation Services
Circulation Services
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6006 | 3725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Heather Wohltman
Heather Wohltman Library Assistant
Circulation Services
hdwohltman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library