Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Subject Librarians

Home

My Account

    Today: 9am - 5pm

  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday: 8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Subject Librarians by Name


Order by Subject

David Bell dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547 Journalism
Kinesiology & Sports Studies
Physics
Recreation Administration
Theatre Arts
Steve Brantley jsbrantley@eiu.edu (217) 581-6072 Communication Studies
Media & Film
Todd Bruns tabruns@eiu.edu (217) 581-8381 Technology
Ellen Corrigan ekcorrigan@eiu.edu (217) 581-8456 Art
Janice Derr jmderr@eiu.edu (217) 581-5090 Business
Kirstin Duffin kduffin@eiu.edu (217) 581-7550 Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Geology/Geography
Pam Ferrell pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548 Communication Disorders and Sciences
Foreign Languages
Latin American Studies
Political Science
Women's Studies
Sarah Johnson sljohnson2@eiu.edu (217) 581-7538 Economics
Mathematics & Computer Science
Stacey Knight-Davis slknight@eiu.edu (217) 581-7549 Health Studies
Nursing
Bill Schultz wnschultz@eiu.edu (217) 581-8457 Anthropology/Sociology
Music
Psychology
Brad Tolppanen bptolppanen@eiu.edu (217) 581-6071 Africana Studies
History
Military Science
Karen Whisler klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551 Counseling and Student Development
Curriculum Collection
Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level Education
Educational Leadership
Electronic Resources
English
Family and Consumer Sciences
Government Documents
Juvenile Collection
Library Sciences
Philosophy
Reference Materials
Secondary Education and Foundations
Special Education
Student Teaching