Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Subject Librarians

Home

My Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday : Closed
  • Monday : Closed
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Subject Librarians by Name


Order by Subject

David Bell dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547 Journalism
Kinesiology & Sports Studies
Physics
Recreation Administration
Theatre Arts
Steve Brantley jsbrantley@eiu.edu (217) 581-6072 Communication Studies
Media & Film
Ann Brownson aebrownson@eiu.edu (217) 581-6099 Counseling and Student Development
Curriculum Collection
Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level Education
Educational Leadership
Juvenile Collection
Secondary Education and Foundations
Special Education
Student Teaching
Todd Bruns tabruns@eiu.edu (217) 581-8381 Technology
Ellen Corrigan ekcorrigan@eiu.edu (217) 581-8456 Art
Janice Derr jmderr@eiu.edu (217) 581-5090 Business
Kirstin Duffin kduffin@eiu.edu (217) 581-7550 Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Geology/Geography
Pam Ferrell pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548 Communication Disorders and Sciences
Foreign Languages
Latin American Studies
Political Science
Women's Studies
Sarah Johnson sljohnson2@eiu.edu (217) 581-7538 Economics
Mathematics & Computer Science
Stacey Knight-Davis slknight@eiu.edu (217) 581-7549 Health Studies
Nursing
Allen Lanham aklanham@eiu.edu (217) 581-6061 Music
Bill Schultz wnschultz@eiu.edu (217) 581-8457 Anthropology/Sociology
Psychology
Brad Tolppanen bptolppanen@eiu.edu (217) 581-6071 Africana Studies
History
Military Science
Karen Whisler klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551 Electronic Resources
English
Family and Consumer Sciences
Government Documents
Library Sciences
Philosophy
Reference Materials