Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Subject Librarians

Home

My Account

    Today: 8am - 5pm

  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm - 10pm
  • Monday: 8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday: 8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday: 8am - 10pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Subject Librarians by Area


Order by Librarian Name
Africana StudiesBrad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu (217) 581-6071
Anthropology/SociologyBill Schultz
wnschultz@eiu.edu (217) 581-8457
ArtEllen Corrigan
ekcorrigan@eiu.edu (217) 581-8456
Biological SciencesKirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu (217) 581-7550
BusinessJanice Derr
jmderr@eiu.edu (217) 581-5090
ChemistryKirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu (217) 581-7550
Communication Disorders and SciencesPam Ferrell
pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548
Communication StudiesSteve Brantley
jsbrantley@eiu.edu (217) 581-6072
Counseling and Student DevelopmentKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Curriculum CollectionKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level EducationKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
EconomicsSarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu (217) 581-7538
Educational LeadershipKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Electronic ResourcesKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
EnglishKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Family and Consumer SciencesKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Foreign LanguagesPam Ferrell
pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548
Geology/GeographyKirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu (217) 581-7550
Government DocumentsKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Health StudiesStacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu (217) 581-7549
HistoryBrad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu (217) 581-6071
JournalismDavid Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547
Juvenile CollectionKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Kinesiology & Sports StudiesDavid Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547
Latin American StudiesPam Ferrell
pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548
Library SciencesKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Mathematics & Computer ScienceSarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu (217) 581-7538
Media & FilmSteve Brantley
jsbrantley@eiu.edu (217) 581-6072
Military ScienceBrad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu (217) 581-6071
MusicAllen Lanham
aklanham@eiu.edu (217) 581-6061
NursingStacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu (217) 581-7549
PhilosophyKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
PhysicsDavid Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547
Political SciencePam Ferrell
pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548
PsychologyBill Schultz
wnschultz@eiu.edu (217) 581-8457
Recreation AdministrationDavid Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547
Reference MaterialsKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Secondary Education and FoundationsKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Special EducationKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
Student TeachingKaren Whisler
klwhisler@eiu.edu (217) 581-7551
TechnologyTodd Bruns
tabruns@eiu.edu (217) 581-8381
Theatre ArtsDavid Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7547
Women's StudiesPam Ferrell
pferrell@eiu.edu (217) 581-7548