Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Faculty/Staff Directory

Home

My Account

    Today: 8am - 1am

  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am
  • Wednesday: 8am - 1am
  • Thursday: 8am - 1am
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Directory by Department | Librarians by Subject Area
Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
David Bell
David Bell Reference Librarian
Reference Services
dsbell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7547 | 3505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Tristum Bennett
Tristum Bennett Library Assistant
Circulation Services
tmbennett@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Samantha Bobbitt
Samantha Bobbitt Library Assistant
Library Technology Services
sjbobbitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Head of Reference Services
Reference Services
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7542 | 3501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Arlene Brown
Arlene Brown Office Manager
Administration
aebrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6062 | 4700 Booth Library
Ann Brownson
Ann Brownson Coordinator of Ballenger Teachers Center and Reference Librarian
Ballenger Teachers Center - Reference Services
aebrownson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6099 | 1224 Booth Library | Selected Works
Todd Bruns
Todd Bruns Institutional Repository Librarian
Institutional Repository - University Archives
tabruns@eiu.edu | 217-581-8381 | 1226 Booth Library | Selected Works
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan Metadata and Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging Services
ekcorrigan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8456 | 1045 Booth Library | Selected Works
Chris Cougill
Chris Cougill Library Operations Associate
Collection Management Services
cmcougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7540 | 3211 Booth Library
Bev Cruse
Bev Cruse Photographer III
Administration
bjcruse@eiu.edu | 217-581-7566 | 1015 Booth Library
Joann Daugherty
Joann Daugherty Senior Library Specialist
Acquisition Services - Archives
jcdaugherty@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Janice Derr
Janice Derr Reference Librarian
Reference Services
jmderr@eiu.edu | 217-581-5090 | 1513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Christine Derrickson
Christine Derrickson Office Manager
Administration
cederrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4700 Booth Library
Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin Reference Librarian
Reference Services
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | 3513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Leeila Ennis
Leeila Ennis Senior Library Specialist
Acquisition Services
lsennis@eiu.edu | 217-581-7557 | 1427 Booth Library
Deborah Fennema
Deborah Fennema Library Specialist
Circulation Services
dafennema@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Pamela Ferrell
Pamela Ferrell Reference Librarian
Reference Services
pferrell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7548 | 3509 Booth Library | Selected Works
Beth Heldebrandt
Beth Heldebrandt Public Relations Director
Administration
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6064 | 4700 Booth Library
Brian Hyder
Brian Hyder LAN Administrator
Library Technology Services
bhyder@eiu.edu | 217-581-7567 | 4417 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson Reference Librarian
Reference Services
sljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7538 | 1509 Booth Library | Selected Works
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Library Technology Services
Library Technology Services
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 4411 Booth Library | Selected Works
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter Library Specialist
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Allen Lanham
Allen Lanham Dean of Library Services
Administration
aklanham@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Peggy Manley
Peggy Manley Administrative Assistant
Administration
pamanley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6063 | 4700 Booth Library
Tammy Miller
Tammy Miller Senior Library Specialist
Acquisition Services
tdmiller@eiu.edu | 217-581-7558 | 1427 Booth Library
Bill Schultz
Bill Schultz Interim Head of University Archives/Special Collections and Cataloging Librarian
University Archives - Cataloging Services
wnschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8457 | 1047 Booth Library | Selected Works
Marlene Slough
Marlene Slough Head of Acquisition Services
Acquisition Services
mmslough@eiu.edu | 217-581-7555 | 1433 Booth Library
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen Head of Circulation Services
Circulation Services
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6006 | 3725 Booth Library | Selected Works
John  Whisler
John Whisler Head of Cataloging Services
Cataloging Services
jawhisler@eiu.edu | 217-581-7561 | 1043 Booth Library
Karen Whisler
Karen Whisler Head of Collection Management Services
Collection Management Services
klwhisler@eiu.edu | 217-581-7551 | 1501 Booth Library
Lee  Whitacre
Lee Whitacre Library Specialist
Library Technology Services
lmwhitacre@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library